Customer Reviews


March 8, 2018

First time there and honest staff , nice change from many others


March 7, 2018

Very friendly and willing to explain what needs to be done


March 7, 2018

It's hard to find a good garage you can trust. I have a BMW and I would much rather take it to Mike at the VIP Autopro than the dealer. Super fancy isn't everything! He will take care of you and do it with convenience and at a reasonable price.


March 4, 2018

On my way to an exam (already feeling stressed out) and noticed I had a flat tire on my car -perfect timing! I called Mike at AutoPro and explained the situation. He told me to go onto my exam and he would send someone out to fill the tire with air, drive it to the shop to be fixed, and then bring it back to me, all while I was on campus. All I can say is that they are very honest and accommodating people, and provide excellent customer service to their clients! Definitely recommend this auto shop to anyone needing servicing.


March 3, 2018

Brought our rather rare 2005 vehicle into the shop and dealt with Paul. He had a look at the car and gave me some options. A short time later and our Hemi's roar became a purr. They took care of me and got me out the door even though they hadn't even had lunch yet, and it was 2 pm when I left. Kept telling them I would wait for them to eat (being diabetic I know it;s important), but they insisted. Going back Monday for quotes for my Crown Vic.


February 25, 2018

Super helpful and enthusiastic from the moment I called to set up an appointment, to the very end! Mike was straightforward with everything upfront, and was more than happy to break it down for me when I didn't understand what was going on with my car. Confident to say that they are honest mechanics (and in my experience of being treated as a student, I've found this to be pretty rare) and will definitely be returning! Thanks for the awesome service 🙂


February 13, 2018

I've given the guys at the Napa Wonderland South location, i.e. Matt, Gary, Rory, Nick, Mack, Scott, my nigh exclusive business on both vehicles I've owned over the past 6ish years. My vehicles have let me down from time to time, but they never have. As cliche as it sounds, it's true. I don't provide my continued business lightly, I'm difficult person to please, but those that do please me, especially those with whom I conduct business; would be hard pressed to find a more someone as loyal as I am. The prices are fair, the work is top notch. Matt Smith is an extremely easy going and accommodating kind of guy, real salt of the earth. Matt, this review is long overdue, and I don't like to give my praise lightly. Thank you so much for all you've done for Krystal and I over the years, we can't thank you enough. Anyone looking for solid, dedicated, and hardworking mechanics, look no further. I've sent any who've asked me for recommendations here, none have been left wanting. These guys know how to take care of you!


February 8, 2018

Paul and his team at Napa have gone above and beyond several times to help me with my car troubles. I really appreciate how Paul takes the time to explain what needs immediate attention, what can wait and gives you options without trying to talk you into anything.There prices are reasonable, and for the honest trustworthy service you are getting are well worth it! It can be hard to find a mechanic you fully trust, so when you do you stick with them. I'm proud to say that I am a client of Napa auto and that they have a customer for life with me!


February 9, 2018

I have always been provided with good service and Mike has twice helped me out by fitting me in for emergency repairs and switching into my winter tires. The staff is friendly and happy to walk you through what is happening on your vehicle. Recommended 🙂


February 5, 2018

The service here is outstanding! Great work at a Fair price. Honest Hardworking people who do great work. I've had my fair share of bad experiences in the past with other mechanics but after reading the good reviews here I decided to try it out. I highly recommend this paticular shop.


February 5, 2018

Thank you mike and Androw for all the awesome job done 100%satisfaction. Best people , trusted


February 4, 2018

Stopped in to see if we had a nail in our tire without an appt. They got us right in and had us out within 30 minutes. Super friendly staff and always a nice visit with Mike. Thank you!!!


January 31, 2018

Best service I ever had, the staffs very knowledgeable and friendly, they explained everything in detail. Highly recommended 👍🏻


January 30, 2018

Great service, friendly staff, very fair pricing. Honest service.


January 22, 2018

Absolutely amazing service. They stayed open late the last day before Christmas to complete an alignment for me so I could get home for the holidays.


January 18, 2018

Always great customer service, fair prices. Exceptional staff!


January 15, 2018

Mike is awesome at customer service I'd recommend this place. Go see for yourself!


January 12, 2018

Came for a quick oil change. Service was quick and reliable. Customer service was great- thank you Andrew and Gary for a pleasant experience.


January 10, 2018

Extremely good overall service . Friendly trust worthy staff. Great at explaining what is wrong with your car, and the options you have (without being pushy). Affordable prices. I went in late afternoon for a tire change, while giving only same day notice, and left before closing with new brakes and rotors. Also pushed through the issue of my wheel lock breaking.


January 9, 2018

They're quick, courteous, and they let you know all possibilities if the repair isn't a simple one. They don't try to sell you anything you don't need, and if they see something that may need repair in the future they let you know.


December 13, 2017

This kind of service is EXTREMELY RARE nowadays. I came into the shop in a panic hoping I could be "squeezed" in on the first big snow day (packed to the gills at all Mechanics). Went into other shops and they turned me away saying they're "too busy". I received the friendliest, most welcoming greeting from Mike (even though he was working extra being one guy short due to the snow). I brought my own part for what my car needed and he was so straight up. He typed the "job" into the computer and it came up 1.6 hours. He tells me the labour rate up front and the end total. He was booked SOLID with appointments all day but told me he would try his best to squeeze my car in during any downtime they found. I had a VERY busy day the next day and honestly didn't expect he'd do what he said. (Like others tend to just say things to get your business then drag the job out). He calls me after they've closed to tell me he is finished. Stayed there late working on it! I told him the soonest I could get there to pay 30min so even a later night for him. To my surprise when I got there- the bill was cheaper than he had quoted earlier. By quite a bit actually. Not only that---he tells me they noticed my A/C unit was loose so they bolted that down at no additional charge. "Didn't want to see me drive away with it like that". Nobody does business like this anymore. I won't go anywhere else from now on. Seriously- give these guys a try.


December 9, 2017

friendly, helpful, good advice


December 9, 2017

Excellent service...Mike was fantastic


December 9, 2017

Came here for a quick oil change, the service was awesome and the gentlemen at the front desk Jonathan was great as well if I'm ever back in London and need any servicing I will be more then happy to come here their great guys fast and very polite !! Thanks again guys !!


December 8, 2017

Excellent customer service, quick and very friendly!


December 3, 2017

I was referred to AutoPro by Tim tires regarding an issue i had with my front right tire area of my car. I had no clue to why it was given so much noises as i made a left or right hand turn. Especially when entering off the main road to a curb. Dave had came to my rescue. Dave did a quick assessment (for a reasonable price by the way) and told me the exact problem with the vehicle. Within a hour the part that was ordered came in and the service was completed (key words "within a hour"). I was very satisfied with his work and professional attitude. Excellent job!!


November 28, 2017

My experience with Paul and the team at Napa AutoPro on Florence has been nothing short of wonderful for the past three years. Paul always makes sure that I fully understand what work is being done to my car and why. In addition to regular maintenance, I took my car to Napa after I had an incident while driving that damaged the undercarriage of my vehicle. Paul ensured that the safety of the vehicle was not compromised and determined that the damage was solely cosmetic. It would have been easy for someone to take advantage of my ignorance and charge me for the parts and labour costs of making the repair. Instead Paul provided me with my options and left the decision up to me whether to make the full repair or leave it the way it was. I trust this team which keeps me coming back. Everyone working at this shop is friendly and welcoming and I would highly recommend it to anyone!


November 24, 2017

Great customer service! Would recommended to anyone looking for honest shop!


November 24, 2017

Mike was very fast and helpful! Friends I recommend to Mike's have also had great experiences.


November 23, 2017

Good company., quality work and friendly staff


November 20, 2017

I have been coming to Matt and his team since I moved to London 5 years ago. I had a lot of repairs done to my 99 Honda and was always extremely happy with the price and level of service they delivered. I bought a late model used Volkswagen a couple of years ago and drive over 1000 kilometers a week and they keep that car in good running order for me now. Matt is really honest and tells you if you can wait a few months to change parts and the mechanics always take their time to do good work on the cars. I continue to recommend this shop to everyone in London looking for fair service.


November 19, 2017

Consistently very good service. Friendly, trustworthy and helpful staff. I’ve been going to this location almost 5 years and I’ve never had an issue.


November 19, 2017

First time visit today for a alignment, Mark answered all my questions and offered over and above customer service. I was offered a free service to see if there was an easier solution before taking the more expensive route which is refreshing from a car shop, in the end the pricing was fair and the service was top quality. I would reccomend you give these guys a call if you're looking around for a honest shop that you can trust.


November 18, 2017

Great service, fair pricing, appointments by email.


November 18, 2017

On time and great customer service


November 17, 2017

Very friendly and personal, they remembered me from calling and we’re very informative. They also we’re quick with little wait time. Highly recommend.


November 17, 2017

Very quick and friendly service, will get service done at this location in the future


November 14, 2017

Friendly and great customer service every time! Never any complaints or issues when I bring my car in! This team is awesome!


November 14, 2017

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Mechanics take the time to show you why they recommend particular repairs so you know you aren't paying for something unnecessarily.


November 10, 2017

This place is extremely honest and that is a quality very hard to find in auto shops. Staff is very friendly and these guys know what they are doing.


November 10, 2017

These guys are awesome. They always sneak me in early if they have space and their always professional


November 9, 2017

Very knowledgeable guys who explained their thought process in a way that was easy to understand but not condescending. We tried a few simpler options first before immediately jumping to a more expensive option, to see if the simpler steps would solve the problem, which they did. Quick and thorough service, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them


October 27, 2017

Just a shout out to VIP AutoPro, John the manager and the technician who was working the morning of October 25th. My dad traveled 4 hours for an appt and the engine light came on in my parents brand new Durango. Instead of charging my dad the full price to plug the engine into the computer, he didnt charge my dad at all after learning he was Veteran. So thank you John, for showing my dad appreciation. It really hit close to home!


October 25, 2017

Quality parts, excellent customer service (including photos of work), and above all, honesty.


October 22, 2017

This place is wonderfully managed by extremely competent and honest staff. I came on very short notice to have my AC looked at, and not only did they accomodate me, troubling themselves slotting me in between other cars, but they were really quick in diagnosing the issue. It turned out to be an issue that may have been been related to work previously done on the car, and they basically advised me to go back to that shop to tell them that it's their responsibility, and advised me against spending my own money to fix it. I was very satisfied with their honesty and excellent customer service. They then brought my car to the door, and when I asked what I owed for the diagnosis, they wouldn't take my money! I was honestly very surprised; I have NEVER seen an auto repair shop not take money for diagnosis. I highly recommend this shop, and I will definitely be back here myself when I need other work done.


October 14, 2017

I own a 2010 Pontiac Vibe and recently brought it in to be serviced for a brake noise I was getting rather tired of hearing. I was greeted with excellent hospitality from the store manager Matt and great service from the mechanic Mackenzie. I received my vehicle back after the work they provided in a convenient time in a little less than I expected to pay! I will definitely return to this location and recommend it to anyone with any vehicle concerns.


October 14, 2017

I had gotten advice online to come to Napa AutoPro. They did great work solving my Check Engine light. They had it diagnosed in 45 minutes and on the second visit had the problem repaired in another 2 hours! They were very informative and extremely courteous and helpful! The only asterisk being their parts supply took longer than preferred to get the parts needed for repair.


October 8, 2017

I have come here multiple times, and have found the staff to be very friendly and honest! I would highly recommend!


October 3, 2017

I first found VIP AutoPro through Groupon a year or two back. I was immediately impressed with Paul's friendly, welcoming service and honest approach to business. He tells you straight up which repairs are going to be needed in the future (in my case, brakes) and which are needed now for safety issues. I feel like I can trust these guys completely. Twice they have stayed late to fix my car the same day, knowing it's our only car and I depend on it. Recently my check engine light went on as we were on our way out of town for a family vacation. I took it in and Paul was able to immediately tell me that nothing was actually wrong with the car and we were safe to go on our vacation- without charging us a dime. The last few months have been rough with our car and I have given lots of business to VIP AutoPro, but it's little things like this that will keep me going back for a lifetime. Thanks Paul + team!


October 3, 2017

Have been going to this location since 2010. Always honest and great work.


October 2, 2017

We have been going to Napa on Florence since we moved to London 20 years ago. We always get fair prices and great service from all the guys! Thanks for always being there!


September 30, 2017

Matt and his staff are fantastic. Always honest and willing to do whatever they can to help. My whole family has been coming here for years and will keep coming back!


September 21, 2017

I had an emergency with my brakes having issues right as I had to get out of town. These guys were extremely professional, fair, and Joel went above and beyond to fix the issue ASAP. My car is old so it has a lot of issues and I'm in and out of auto shops often - I have never had such good service in my life. I would highly recommend them.


September 14, 2017

I really enjoy working with Andrew. He provides good advice and is willing to help me save money where I can. My last brake job could have cost $900 with calipers, but they were able to clean up the old ones any only charged $335!! Amazing!


September 14, 2017

When I dropped off my car for emergency repairs they quickly drove me to my appointment and picked me up afterwards without waiting. Classy and respectful people.

H. Kelham

September 6, 2017

Back on August 16th one of our drivers ran into some trouble on the 401 and managed to get the truck onto the off ramp. Since the truck is a Chrysler product I reached out to the local Chrysler dealerships to see if they could help me out. Unfortunately one dealership wanted to keep the vehicle over night and the other wasn't really interested in helping me. I found VIP AutoPro (Wharncliffe) and spoke with Mike. I explained to Mike what happened with the truck and right away he knew exactly what the problem was. Mike advised me to have the truck taken to their Wellington Shop since it was closer and to speak with Andrew. The service and treatment that my driver received was second to none, they were polite, honest, courteous, explained everything and completed the work in a timely manner. If it wasn't for Mike and Andrew my driver would not have been able to reach his destination on the same day. Kudos to VIP AutoPro for their excellence service, which now a days is hard to find !!!! Thank you for being there !!!


August 17, 2017

We had work done on our truck and it was finished in the time he told us it would be. Had trouble getting to this spot,and Paul called over his IT guy come right over. That is awesome customer service. Will refer to family and friend.


August 14, 2017

Excellent service, great repairs, friendly staff. I will return!


August 14, 2017

I was very satisfied with repairs and workmanship of this garage. Would recommend to anyone.


July 21, 2017

Great Service!


July 21, 2017

I've been coming here for years and have always gotten great service. Will be back. Excellent staff and quality work.


July 9,2017

The guys at Napa AutoPro, are very friendly and honest, help me get my car safety and certified, repaired all the issues with the car at a reasonable price. I have finally found an honest mechanic shop that I can trust and recommend.


July 6,2017

Wonderful friendly service. Takes excellent care for tire changes to my Testa Model S.


June 30,2017

Amazing service! They repaired my battery terminals and performed a brake inspection. Would definitely recommend!

Matt D.

June 29,2017

Great place! Great prices! Great staff! Always been very helpful!.


June 22,2017

Very friendly and fast service. Would highly recommend!


June 20,2017

Paul does a great job of explaining what is happening with my car in detail and explaining every charge on my bill. I've had some bad experiences in the past with other auto shops but smooth sailing here! I would recommend.


June 15,2017

Taking care of my '65 Newport! Thanks Mike and John!! Smooth roller now. Ahoy! The boat is floating like a dream.


May 20, 2017

Great service, been going here since I moved to London. Their honest and not pushy. Would recommend them to anyone.


May 19, 2017

Where do I start! I've been in London for 4 years now and from the start people told me to avoid big name "chain" repair shops but a friend referred me to Matt and I have not looked back since!! He, along with his whole staff, are professional, quick and super honest. They even bring me to my car to show me the problem (even though I have no idea what's happening!). To me that shows dedication and true customer service!! Never change guys, keep up the great work!!


May 18, 2017

This place is amazing people they're friendly know what they're doing I broke down in London, they were the second place I called Napa auto pro. First place I called he was very rude didn't like to take advice from me i suggesting what was wrong with my vehicle to him he didn't like that. I called Napa Autopro,Paul and got me in right away Terry done the work on the truck done it fast and right thank you Terry and Paul. And I didn't forget about you guys.


May 16, 2017

I have been going to Napa Autopro on wonderland for many years now. I always get honest advice from the owner Matt and his staff. My daughter just bought a used car and it had a few issues that needed to be fixed by the used car dealership that sold the car and Matt and Rory wrote them all down for us and even called the dealer and explained it to them so they could have the parts ready to repair it. Theses guys go way above and beyond to help the customer out. I remember a time a couple of winters ago when Rory came to our house after work to put the spare tire on our son in laws pickup truck and he took the flat tire home with him so they could fix it the next morning, that level of service is unparalleled in my opinion. I will keep going back here.


May 13, 2017

The guys at Napa were friendly and not pushy like other mechanics. They provided all the information I needed and allowed me the choice if I wanted to get it done by them or not. They confirmed what I knee to be wrong with my vehicle and didn't add additional problems. They told me what needed to be done ASAP and what could wait. Surprising the work that needed to be done first was the least expensive and it's a service they do not provide but said they would direct me to someone who could. I was very amazed by that. Normally I've dealt with mechanics who wants money in their own pockets first. Overall I appreciated the thorough job they did on my vehicle and I got to actually relax and read my book for a couple hours child free. Win-win. Would definitely go back.


May 8, 2017

Staff were very helpful and friendly, let me watch as they work, and even gave me a ride to and from the shop to UWO.


May 4, 2017

Always have a good experience here. Genuinely feel good about taking my business here. Would recommend to friends.

Paul and Ronda

April 27, 2017

Fast friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Prices are great too!


April 27, 2017

It's hard to find auto service that you trust, well I found it here at Napa Autopro on Wharncliffe. They take great care of my vehicle and I can absolutely trust them!! Great guys!


April 27, 2017

Have been dealing with the Florence team for several years now. Always experience honest and fair assessments with exceptional service! I always recommend the Florence team to anyone looking for any sort of auto service.


April 20, 2017

Great service, super fast, professional, friendly staff, only take half an hour to change tires with low price, highly recommend.


April 20, 2017

Super fast great staff. As a student this is my go to place for an oil change before driving back home the Winnipeg for the summer


April 18, 2017

Best customer service ever! Guy could not have been more friendly and helpful. They will have my business in future. Great service and value for money.


April 18, 2017

I always have real good service from Matt & the boys over at Napa Autopro. I can count on Matt for objective advise and fair prices when we bring our cars in for repairs. These guys will really go the extra mile for you and treat you like family definitely good guys to know!


April 17, 2017

The staff was very friendly and was not pushy when it came to fixing things on my vehicle. They were informative and took the time to explain what was wrong with my car so that I could understand. Would highly recommend


April 15, 2017

Highly recommended.


April 15, 2017

Very happy with the costumer service. My breaks were done and everything that was needed was fixed and told what didn't need to be done. Could not get a better price.


April1 07, 2017

Spot on service. I recommend Napa Auto Pro to everyone!!


April 7, 2017

They give good and honest opinion. I highly recommend them


April 6, 2017

Great service, fast, professional, friendly knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend.


March 9, 2017

As a university student, i possess little knowledge about auto parts. Napa auto helped me deal with the problems my car has and they also patiently explained me everything. The customer service here is straight-up outstanding. This definitely will be my go-to auto place to visit in the future! Thank you very much again!


February 19, 2017

Very professional mechanics and quick service. They explain everything to you before they do any work, and go over your options with you before they start work on your vehicle.


February 17, 2017

I have been here around 3 times in last two years and am happy to have them as an assistance. I am not looking to go anywhere else. I was looking for mechanic stop in London and this was 3rd place where I checked service and then I did not go anywhere. Thanks Joel for your advice for my Van till today...I hope this remains my van mechanic stop as long as possible. I would describe this branch as friendly, convenient, fast and efficient and Yes, I recommend it to my friends.


February 15, 2017

Would be my go-to for service if I lived in London. Matt is supremely knowledgeable, and goes above and beyond for his customers.


January 25, 2017

I always go see Paul for my service needs. Always gets my car in right away. Fast & friendly service!


January 24, 2017

The customer service at this location is second to none and they always do what they can to keep my car safe and in good working order. Prices are competitive and they are honest with telling you what work needs to be done and what to expect down the road.


January 22, 2017

Good services and prices are fair


January 18, 2017

My car broke down on a Sunday and I had to leave it in a parking lot. I left a message and my keys at the garage and hoped for the best..... These guys did a GREAT job! They were fast, courteous and reasonable $. Thanks SO much! ?


January 9, 2017

Great Service.


January 9, 2017

Great service, and good prices. I went in with a flat, they are very personable and got me back on the road really quickly. Really happy with these guys!


January 7, 2017

Napa Autopro was able to help out me out on two occasions with very short notice. I called first thing in the morning to get winter tires put on and they were able to help me right away. Great service and great quality.


January 2, 2017

Been here twice over the span of 7 years and have been very satisfied each time. Quickly got the car in the shop, found and fixed the problem after showing me directly what the issue was. They didn't even charge me for the minor part that needed replacing! With two other garages in the neighbourhood, the competition keeps everyone honest with prices. Definitely earned my repeat business.


December 20, 2016

Awesome staff!! Wonderful experience. The job was done efficiently and they let me know of other existent problems with my vehicle that i was able to nip in the bud before anything got worse. I came here expecting to make this shop my go-to for any vehicle problems and they definitely proved why I should choose them. Efficient, friendly and very informative. 5 stars!!!


December 15, 2016

I called Matt with no prior warning at 8am for a set of snow tires and by 2pm they were installed, oil changed, belts tightened and a flat tire fixed!  WOW great service good luck getting that done at the dealership.


Dec 5, 2016

Always get great service and value from this NAPA location. They will show what is wrong with your vehicle or maybe what needs to be addressed shortly and give you options on how these issues can be rectified. Excellent work every time. Excellent staff! Recommend these guys every time I get the chance


Dec 4, 2016

Great staff, fast service!


Dec 3 2016

Matt Smith and his staff at this location are great.  They are extremely honest, and they take the time to do things right.


November 29, 2016

reasonable charging, patient explanations


October 18, 2016

I brought my older vehicle in to Paul to correct a loose steering problem. Paul's suggested repair was both economical and perfectly effective - my vehicle's handling is now better than it has ever been during my 8 years of ownership. Paul explained everything very well and did not push any repairs beyond what was needed. Overall excellent experience - I will be back and will recommend Paul and his crew to anyone who needs vehicle repair.


October 6, 2016

Great friendly mechanics effective and fast watch for construction may make it hard to access.


October 1, 2016

I love coming here. The staff is incredible! They are honest and don't try to rip you off like a lot of other places. They genuinely care about the customer. I recommend everyone to come here to have their cars fixed up 🙂