Daniel

5 Star

May 20, 2017

Great service, been going here since I moved to London. Their honest and not pushy. Would recommend them to anyone.

Dee

5 Star

May 19, 2017

Where do I start! I’ve been in London for 4 years now and from the start people told me to avoid big name “chain” repair shops but a friend referred me to Matt and I have not looked back since!! He, along with his whole staff, are professional, quick and super honest. They even bring me to my car to show me the problem (even though I have no idea what’s happening!). To me that shows dedication and true customer service!! Never change guys, keep up the great work!!

Sherrie

5 Star

May 18, 2017

This place is amazing people they’re friendly know what they’re doing I broke down in London, they were the second place I called Napa auto pro. First place I called he was very rude didn’t like to take advice from me i suggesting what was wrong with my vehicle to him he didn’t like that. I called Napa Autopro,Paul and got me in right away Terry done the work on the truck done it fast and right thank you Terry and Paul. And I didn’t forget about you guys.

John

5 Star

May 16, 2017

I have been going to Napa Autopro on wonderland for many years now. I always get honest advice from the owner Matt and his staff. My daughter just bought a used car and it had a few issues that needed to be fixed by the used car dealership that sold the car and Matt and Rory wrote them all down for us and even called the dealer and explained it to them so they could have the parts ready to repair it. Theses guys go way above and beyond to help the customer out. I remember a time a couple of winters ago when Rory came to our house after work to put the spare tire on our son in laws pickup truck and he took the flat tire home with him so they could fix it the next morning, that level of service is unparalleled in my opinion. I will keep going back here.

Tee

5 Star

May 13, 2017

The guys at Napa were friendly and not pushy like other mechanics. They provided all the information I needed and allowed me the choice if I wanted to get it done by them or not. They confirmed what I knee to be wrong with my vehicle and didn’t add additional problems. They told me what needed to be done ASAP and what could wait. Surprising the work that needed to be done first was the least expensive and it’s a service they do not provide but said they would direct me to someone who could. I was very amazed by that. Normally I’ve dealt with mechanics who wants money in their own pockets first. Overall I appreciated the thorough job they did on my vehicle and I got to actually relax and read my book for a couple hours child free. Win-win. Would definitely go back.

Alex

5 Star

May 8, 2017

Staff were very helpful and friendly, let me watch as they work, and even gave me a ride to and from the shop to UWO.

Jamie

5 Star

May 4, 2017

Always have a good experience here. Genuinely feel good about taking my business here. Would recommend to friends.

Paul and Ronda

5 Star

April 27, 2017

Fast friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Prices are great too!

Terry

5 Star

April 27, 2017

It’s hard to find auto service that you trust, well I found it here at Napa Autopro on Wharncliffe. They take great care of my vehicle and I can absolutely trust them!! Great guys!

Matt

5 Star

April 27, 2017

Have been dealing with the Florence team for several years now. Always experience honest and fair assessments with exceptional service! I always recommend the Florence team to anyone looking for any sort of auto service.

Fanyang

5 Star

April 20, 2017

Great service, super fast, professional, friendly staff, only take half an hour to change tires with low price, highly recommend.

Jordan

5 Star

April 20, 2017

Super fast great staff. As a student this is my go to place for an oil change before driving back home the Winnipeg for the summer

Jay

5 Star

April 18, 2017

Best customer service ever! Guy could not have been more friendly and helpful. They will have my business in future. Great service and value for money.

Matt

5 Star

April 18, 2017

I always have real good service from Matt & the boys over at Napa Autopro. I can count on Matt for objective advise and fair prices when we bring our cars in for repairs. These guys will really go the extra mile for you and treat you like family definitely good guys to know!

Kendra

5 Star

April 17, 2017

The staff was very friendly and was not pushy when it came to fixing things on my vehicle. They were informative and took the time to explain what was wrong with my car so that I could understand. Would highly recommend

Ryan

5 Star

April 15, 2017

Highly recommended.

Mike

5 Star

April 15, 2017

Very happy with the costumer service. My breaks were done and everything that was needed was fixed and told what didn’t need to be done. Could not get a better price.

David

5 Star

April1 07, 2017

Spot on service. I recommend Napa Auto Pro to everyone!!

Sumit

5 Star

April 7, 2017

They give good and honest opinion. I highly recommend them

Daryos

5 Star

April 6, 2017

Great service, fast, professional, friendly knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend.

Jesse

5 Star

March 9, 2017

As a university student, i possess little knowledge about auto parts. Napa auto helped me deal with the problems my car has and they also patiently explained me everything. The customer service here is straight-up outstanding. This definitely will be my go-to auto place to visit in the future! Thank you very much again!

Ryan

5 Star

February 19, 2017

Very professional mechanics and quick service. They explain everything to you before they do any work, and go over your options with you before they start work on your vehicle.

NR

5 Star

February 17, 2017

I have been here around 3 times in last two years and am happy to have them as an assistance. I am not looking to go anywhere else. I was looking for mechanic stop in London and this was 3rd place where I checked service and then I did not go anywhere. Thanks Joel for your advice for my Van till today…I hope this remains my van mechanic stop as long as possible. I would describe this branch as friendly, convenient, fast and efficient and Yes, I recommend it to my friends.

Harry

5 Star

February 15, 2017

Would be my go-to for service if I lived in London. Matt is supremely knowledgeable, and goes above and beyond for his customers.

Ryan

5 Star

January 25, 2017

I always go see Paul for my service needs. Always gets my car in right away. Fast & friendly service!

Brian

5 Star

January 24, 2017

The customer service at this location is second to none and they always do what they can to keep my car safe and in good working order. Prices are competitive and they are honest with telling you what work needs to be done and what to expect down the road.

Eric

5 Star

January 22, 2017

Good services and prices are fair

Beverley

5 Star

January 18, 2017

My car broke down on a Sunday and I had to leave it in a parking lot. I left a message and my keys at the garage and hoped for the best….. These guys did a GREAT job! They were fast, courteous and reasonable $. Thanks SO much! ?

Stormy

5 Star

January 9, 2017

Great Service.

Mike

5 Star

January 9, 2017

Great service, and good prices. I went in with a flat, they are very personable and got me back on the road really quickly. Really happy with these guys!

Andrew

5 Star

January 7, 2017

Napa Autopro was able to help out me out on two occasions with very short notice. I called first thing in the morning to get winter tires put on and they were able to help me right away. Great service and great quality.

Travis

5 Star

January 2, 2017

Been here twice over the span of 7 years and have been very satisfied each time. Quickly got the car in the shop, found and fixed the problem after showing me directly what the issue was. They didn’t even charge me for the minor part that needed replacing! With two other garages in the neighbourhood, the competition keeps everyone honest with prices. Definitely earned my repeat business.

Tory

5 Star

December 20, 2016

Awesome staff!! Wonderful experience. The job was done efficiently and they let me know of other existent problems with my vehicle that i was able to nip in the bud before anything got worse. I came here expecting to make this shop my go-to for any vehicle problems and they definitely proved why I should choose them. Efficient, friendly and very informative. 5 stars!!!

Bill

5 Star

December 15, 2016

I called Matt with no prior warning at 8am for a set of snow tires and by 2pm they were installed, oil changed, belts tightened and a flat tire fixed!  WOW great service good luck getting that done at the dealership.

Leo

5 Star

Dec 5, 2016

Always get great service and value from this NAPA location. They will show what is wrong with your vehicle or maybe what needs to be addressed shortly and give you options on how these issues can be rectified. Excellent work every time. Excellent staff! Recommend these guys every time I get the chance

Alisha

5 Star

Dec 4, 2016

Great staff, fast service!

Stefan

5 Star

Dec 3 2016

Matt Smith and his staff at this location are great.  They are extremely honest, and they take the time to do things right.

Dongye

5 Star

November 29, 2016

reasonable charging, patient explanations

Aaron

5 Star

October 18, 2016

I brought my older vehicle in to Paul to correct a loose steering problem. Paul’s suggested repair was both economical and perfectly effective – my vehicle’s handling is now better than it has ever been during my 8 years of ownership. Paul explained everything very well and did not push any repairs beyond what was needed. Overall excellent experience – I will be back and will recommend Paul and his crew to anyone who needs vehicle repair.

Joseph

5 Star

October 6, 2016

Great friendly mechanics effective and fast watch for construction may make it hard to access.

S.

5 Star

October 1, 2016

I love coming here. The staff is incredible! They are honest and don’t try to rip you off like a lot of other places. They genuinely care about the customer. I recommend everyone to come here to have their cars fixed up 🙂