Customer Reviews

Jim

August 25, 2018

This past summer I purchased a new battery for our 2010 dodge journey from VIP Napa Auto Pro at 615 wellington Rd in london ont, the battery came with a decent warranty which i believe was 5 years. This week for some reason the battery died overnight when my wife came home from work and parked the journey in the driveway. I called Andrew at VIP Auto Pro, he said he would send over a tow to boost me and recomended I bring the journey to them to have the battery analysed to see what was draining the power from from it.. Within about ten minutes City Wide towing arrived and boosted the battery. I drove over to VIP Auto pro and they took the journey right in and started looking at the battery(it was closing time but they still waited for me). We got a call the next morning, they believed somehow my radio/CD player - was pulling too much power for some reason. Andrew also mentioned that my TIPM computer may need to be replaced if the problem happened again, this I knew as the dodge 2010 journeys were famous for having bad computer boards). Irregardless they replaced the battery under warranty and did not charge me for the boost or to do a quick volt meter test. To me this is top notch service and yes I do reccomend Andrew and his team at VIP Auto Pro at 615 wellington Rd .

Ashley

August 25, 2018

I moved to London, Ontario about a year ago with my old, rusty 2003 Ford Focus. I'm a 19 year old girl with little to no knowledge about cars whatsoever. Everytime I have ever had an issue with this car, I have never once known what has exactly been fixed or replaced or how much money it is until the very end of their work. This can make for a huge hole in the pocket and uneasiness when it comes to knowing who to trust or go to for my many repairs with this old car, lol. However, with Dan at Napa auto pro...all my worries have gone away about auto repairs! Dan is so efficient, trustworthy, kind, and understanding. I am a student who is on a strict budget and coming to napa auto pro Wonderland, I can be assured that I am paying only for what exactly needs to be done while still replacing everything I need to be safely driving. No worries about scams or being overcharged because not only does Dan show me every single part he's replacing on paper but also shows me right on my car as well. It's incredible! I feel as though I'm my own little mechanic now. He shows me how he plans to fix it and even lets me check out all the old and new parts before just going ahead and replacing it. It's certain that Dan cares so much about his clients and their understanding when it comes to happiness. Everytime I have had a car issue in the past little while, he has got me in right away, asap no problem every single time which takes a load of stress off my shoulders and allows me to be in the comfort of my own car running smoothly in no time! He is so accommodating and makes sure I have the proper estimate times and that I never go without transportation. He is the best and so is the rest of the crew at Napa Auto Pro!! They always greet me with a smile and I've never once doubted if I'm in good hands or not because I absoultely am! VIP service for sure, would reccomend to anyone for their needs on their vehicle!! Thank you Napa Wonderland Road!!

Trish

August 24, 2018

The guys are very friendly, courteous and give great service. Thanks guys.

Charissa

August 23, 2018

A+ service by Dan and Jon. Fair prices, quick service and awesome customer service. Will definitely be back.

Jan

August 22, 2018

What started as a bad day turned out to be amazing! I went to Napa auto to get a second opinion on a quote for maintenance. Not knowing much about what I really needed to have done I was so very pleased with the honest, sincere answers I got from Dan at Napa. He listened and understood that I was on a budget and took the time to explain what my car really needed to be maintained and what was just unnecessary costs. He even drove my car and explained what the “ odd” noise I heard was. Then he fixed it! And under the original price quoted. So if you need honesty and all around great customer service head to Napa on Wonderland.

Hannah

August 22, 2018

Made an appointment for an oil change- great customer service! Topped up tires and washer fluid. Will definitely go back!

Stephen

August 20, 2018

Dan and the team fixed my Mom's car. They saved her some money and only replaced the parts they needed to. Will definitely be returning for future work.

Nicolas

August 20, 2018

I do nearly all mechanical work on my vehicles myself, everything from brakes to rebuilding an engine. I typically feel uncomfortable with leaving my vehicle at a garage and if I do need their service I am the type that stands at the opening of the garage door and overlooks the maintenance. Today I needed a 4-wheel alignment and I do not own the necessary equipment for the job. I did a quick search online and saw that this location had particularly good reviews. I booked an appointment and I am glad to say that Dan, the manager, lived up to the positive reviews he has received. It was very easy for me to explain my vehicle's condition and that I had completed a large amount of work on the car myself. Typically, when I tell mechanics that I have done work on my car their attitude quickly changes for the worst. In contrast, Dan saw this in a positive way and when I arrived to pick up my vehicle he re-confirmed that the work I did paid off in then end and it saved me money on the service. I will be sure to contact Napa Autopro - Wonderland for future needs

Ben

August 19, 2018

I have been uneasy about going into car shops, not knowing much about cars and not knowing whether I am being overcharged. The manager Dan completely erased that reputation today, a very genuine guy who helped me get a new battery and replace it while staying consistent with the pricing mentioned from the start. This is definitely my new go to shop for all my car needs as my wife and I have both had amazing experiences with Dan, he stayed late to help us the first time. I have already told my family and friends to go to this shop to get such a trustworthy honest guy. Highly highly recommend.

Melissa

August 19, 2018

Our experience was phenomenal. Dan went above and beyond (even after hours) to fix our every issue and provided an exceptional customer experience. Dan is kind, helpful and trustworthy. We will be returning to him for all of our future automotive needs.

Meghan

August 19, 2018

I was very pleased with the expert, efficient and friendly service! Thanks Mike, I will definitely return.

Suzanne

August 16, 2018

I was at work and looking out the window at the parking lot I saw I had a flat tire. I usually get my service at a dealership but had experienced a LOT of trouble there lately. When I called they said I'd have to find a way to get my vehicle or the tire to them to look at it. Instead I called Andrew. He sent one of his techs to my office (also on Wellington). The tech removed my tire and put the spare on. He took the flat tire back to the shop. On my way home from work I drove to the shop. They had repaired my tire and put it back on for me on the spot. The cost for all of this amazing service was far less that the dealership would have charged me for the tire repair alone. VIP NAPA AUTOPRO Wellington has my business from now on. I'll NEVER go back to the dealership again.

Denesha

August 16, 2018

Awesome service! I have never felt left sooo much trust in the hands of these mechanics. Thanks to Dan and his fantastic customer service, my experience at NAPA on wonderland has been the best auto service experience in years. I have been there 3 times already and the staff welcomed walk-in appointments, provided honest responses, and charged affordable pricing. I definitely recommend this auto shop amongst all the ones in London, Ontario. Especially if you are like me (a female who experienced terrible auto assistance from previous mechanics). I highly recommend you choose this location for your next auto service.

Scott

August 16, 2018

Fantastic service offered by Dan, Jon and the team. Everything was explained fully for me so that I could understand exactly what needed to be done, and cost estimates worked out to be very close to the actual final amount. I was very happy with my full experience at this location and plan to keep returning for any future repairs that I require. Well done guys, with many thanks!

Melanie

August 13, 2018

Great experience. Treated very well and respectful of my limited knowledge of car care and mantenance. Thanks again Dan. Will return for sure

Layth

August 13, 2018

Twice I have been to this store and I wont go any where else. Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable staff. Brought my car in for brake problems and from the minute i walked in the door Dan and the team took very good care of me and my car. Pricing is fantastic and the work is always to perfection.

Marc

August 11, 2018

These guys did excellent work to fix my 2010 Fusion. Great customer service. Fair price. Will definitely go there again. My car is running like a beast after their great effort.

Jeff

August 10, 2018

I’ve been driving an hour for auto repairs and servicing for over 10 years to a dealership I trust after a bad experience in the city. On June 23rd, I had emergency repairs and the van wouldn’t make it to my regular mechanic. I found VIP NAPA AUTOPRO and checked their BBB report before making an appointment. Dan was able to take me in right away, Work within my budget and a couple hours later I was on my way. About six weeks in, I encountered a problem and Dan fixed it cheerfully under warranty. I don’t have to drive an hour anymore for service, Dan has shown that VIP AutoPro runs ethically, honestly, and I have no reservations in recommending the Wonderland Road location for auto servicing whatsoever. I will be returning!

McGacka Clan

August 9, 2018

We have been servicing our Honda vehicles at VIP NAPA AUTOPRO for several years. VIP has always treated us fairly and professionally. We continue to maintain our vehicles extending their life span partly due to reasonable and appropriate service recommendations.

Griffin

August 1, 2018

I came in for an alignment the other day, and now my old Ford Tempo is driving great! Excellent customer service

ONE

August 1, 2018

Last week I had a nothing short of a horrible experience at the local CTC garage. After their installation of a exhaust pipe and a resonator. However they could not get the exhaust leak to stop. It was not until I had this shop put it on the hoist that a multitude of problems surfaced. A clamp coynnecting to the exhaust manifold was missalligned and welds were poor and compensated with loads of muffler cement. This shop rather than charging me for e new job sent me back to CTC and armed with their info had them correct the problem finally. This shop gets my trust and business from now on. Thank you shop manager Dan the man.

Valerie

August 1, 2018

I took my car to VIP NAPA Autopro for servicing and found the staff to be exceptionally curteous. Beyond being friendly, they extended themselves to help me make the best decision for the best value. It really felt like they were looking out for me. Thank you!

Abby

July 31, 2018

Never a problem dealing with the Napa team at the Wonderland Rd location. Dan was very helpful & my oil change was done quickly & efficiently by the mechanic. Thanks Napa team, I will be back!

David

July 29, 2018

It's great to have a honest repair facility in the neighborhood. All work and options are discussed before any work commences. Mechanics are very thorough and knowledgeable and clean. Mgr. Dan is very experienced and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend bringing your vehicle here.

Aaron

July 28, 2018

I've been going to VIP auto since I found out about it! The service is outstanding and all of the mechanics are very well educated and informative! I always feel confident after getting my car serviced at VIP auto. Dan even remembered me by name when I returned to pick up my vehicle! If you want the best options, service and rates... go to VIP auto on Wonderland!!

Jordan

July 27, 2018

Quick service, fair pricing, and respectful staff. Dan was able to book me in short notice, and had the car repaired as soon as possible. The other reviews were accurate with my experience. Thanks Dan!

Badkitty

July 27, 2018

I gave this place 5 stars because it is well deserved. Everything is explained in detail and any damaged parts that are changed out they show me so I can see why it needed to be changed and learn a little more in the process. They are very thorough and a ton of their parts have a lifetime warranty. Honest, reliable and excellent service!

Kirstyn

July 27, 2018

Always get amazing service when coming in here! I never have to worry about being over charged or being told I need something done when I don’t, Dan is amazing and always gives the best service! The only place I trust to get my vehicle fixed 🙂

Brian

July 26, 2018

I would recommend VIP NAPA AUTOPRO - Wonderland, 1009 Wonderland Rd to anyone that requires automotive service. Dan is very knowledgeable, honest and fair.

Kevin

July 26, 2018

Brought our rather rare 2005 vehicle into the shop and dealt with Paul. He had a look at the car and gave me some options. A short time later and our Hemi's roar became a purr. They took care of me and got me out the door even though they hadn't even had lunch yet, and it was 2 pm when I left. Kept telling them I would wait for them to eat (being diabetic I know it;s important), but they insisted. Going back Monday for quotes for my Crown Vic. Update: my Crown Vic was in worse shape than I thought, but they fixed me right up. No more throwing out an anchor to stop lol. It's been a couple months with the new brakes and they are great. They are Raybestos brakes. My Vic is an Interceptor and they only use the best parts. Having worked in a foundry, I am keenly aware of the quality of iron in these castings and I'm happy to pay a little more to avoid any issues.

Aaron

July 25, 2018

Great customer service and attention to detail and quality at Dan’s shop. Really appreciated the effort they made to educate me on what was happening w my brake repair.

Karlie

July 22, 2018

This place was amazing! The gentleman that work there were super friendly and did a amazing job!!! Definitely recommend!

Cathy

July 22, 2018

Had to take my van to the Napa Autopros it was a good experience the man I spoke to was Dan very helpfully and not speck down to me like most shops do ,I will use them again very clean and welcoming

Mike

July 21, 2018

I was travelling from Thunder Bay and had issues with alignment and brakes. I received excellent friendly service from Dan. I would recommend going to auto pro Napa for friendly , honest service and decent pricing as well. I will be back someday if need be.

Tyler

July 21, 2018

Honest/fair pricing, and friendly staff.

Shahad

July 21, 2018

I got an excellent service and they have a good staff .

Bob

July 20, 2018

In the world of auto repairs, it can be difficult to find a service center you can trust. With VIP NAPA Wonderland I have repair center that provides service with integrity. Always providing great service and I trust the work being done is correct and what is needed. Along with the great customer service provided by Dan and Jon you cannot go wrong dealing here. If you need a smile and excellent repairs drop by today. You will not be disappointed.

Gerald

July 19, 2018

The brakes on my car were starting to sound pretty bad so I asked Dan to check out the problem this week and fix it as appropriate. He had his team do a complete brake job that same afternoon for a very reasonable price so that I could pick the car up before closing. Cudos to Dan and the technician who do the work in such a timely and competent manner and within cost expectations. I'll be back!

Amanda

July 17, 2018

Stoped in last weeks needing some repairs on my vehicle ASAP. The guys were able to diagnose the problem, get my car in the shop and the repair done with in a few days. The service was friendly and accommodating. I was worried about high repair costs but the pricing was definitely fair. Would recommend to a friend

Dina

July 13, 2018

Awesome help me out hudge it was even quiting time for them thanks so much

Brianna

July 11, 2018

Always a great experience!

Jason

July 9, 2018

My Tire Pressure warning light kept coming on for sometime now, I went and filled up the low tire but the warning light still kept coming on so I went to NAPA AUTOPRO and was told by Dan that it would cost $29.95 to fix my tire whether it be a rim leak or a puncture in my tire. Guess what? Nothing was wrong with the tire and was told no charge. WOW was I surprised! Great service and Dan is the man! He will work with you to get the best you can get for your vehicle. I highly recommend NAPA AUTOPRO!

Jeremy

July 8, 2018

Called in with questions about my car not starting, picked up my call even though they were closing and made sure all my questions were answered. Ended up getting my car towed in and was very pleased with the level of customer service that I received. Thank you!

Jeremy

July 8, 2018

My neighbour has raves to me about the quality work and great prices at VIP AutoPro for many years. So, when I needed an urgent oil change for my truck, I decided to give them a try. Dan, the manager, is fantastic! Very friendly and helpful. He fit me in and provided top-notch service. In walking past the garage, I noted that it is kept tidy and well organised (to me, a sign of a truly professional mechanic), and the guys were all very friendly. (Sometimes mechanics can seem a bit churlish to customers.) When there was going to be additional costs to my oil change, Dan called to discuss this with me before proceeding, and he was very forthcoming about showing me the old parts that he felt needed replacing, and he wasn’t wrong. If you are in the SW part of London, and your vehicle is making noises or doing things that have you a bit concerned, you are in excellent hands if you go to VIP AutoPro! Thanks Dan and your team!

Martha

July 5, 2018

Andrew and his crew have never let us down; if there is ever an issue, it is taken care of without question. We find them reliable and trustworthy. There were other service centres that we had taken our vehicles to in the past and those have lost our trust; we feel that we were taken advantage of in a costly way, both financially and by over upselling. We have NEVER felt that way with Andrew and his team and they take the time to explain what the problem is and what it takes to fix it. Huge thank you's go out to them all.

Bradley

July 5, 2018

Andrew and Hugh took great care of my 2003 Corolla. They keep the old girl humming.

LM

July 3, 2018

The service I received today was excellent. The price was very fair. The work was completed in a timely manner. I found Dan, the manager, to be an honest up front guy. I would not hesitate to use them again. Overall, it was a good experience and I would recommend them for servicing your vehicle.

Shawn

July 3, 2018

Quick reliable service. Had an appointment was brought in on time. Happy with the work done and staff is very friendly. Would come back for sure.

Cayley

June 30, 2018

Great service today from Dan and the staff. Always had great experiences with Matt and that looks like it will continue with Dan at the helm. I also liked how Dan decided to close a bit early today due to the excessive heat--how kind and considerate toward his employees! Will definitely keep returning to this location!

Steph

June 30, 2018

Dan and his team were great! Service was great, quick and prices were reasonable. I wouldn’t hesitate to return!

Tyler

June 28, 2018

I Had a nail in my tire went in here and Mike had me out in 10 minutes. Fast,friendly service. Very happy with my experience; would definitely recommend!

Ron

June 26, 2018

Brought my van in for repair and spoke with Dan. Told him the issue and said I did not want to spend a lot. Dan sourced a used part and kept the repair cost low. Van was ready when they said it would be. Kept me informed along the way. Definitely a place to go to get great priced repairs. Highly recommend Dan and his team

Mike

June 24, 2018

Awesome place. Staff very friendly and prices very fair. They always give you small little freebies which is awesome. 5/5 stars for me.

Vicky

June 22, 2018

Special thanks to my "Hero" Dave who walked down the street in the rain to pull something out of my tire. When I got my car back to the shop, he fixed the tire right away. Thank you to Mike for being very considerate and generous. I will be back.

Jake

June 20, 2018

Great service! I always go here for all my car issues and they are always so helpful!

Don

June 18, 2018

Having read the reviews in advance for this shop, this was my first visit to this location. Owner/Manager Mike and his Team were professional, courteous and attentive throughout entire process. Mike took the necessary time to source competitive parts prices. Tech Dave was very detailed in explaining which repairs needed to be completed and how they would proceed to correct the malfunction. He answered all my questions which helped me make an informed decision to proceed with repairs. I had previously visited the Wonderland location about two years ago and I received the same level of excellent service. These will be my new "Go To" shops and I'll be telling all my contact and friends about my positive experience. Best Wishes to Mike and the Team for continued success and for keeping up the great momentum in enviable Customer Service.

Christina

June 17, 2018

Awesome and honest customer service, booked me in for an appointment right away, and worked quickly. I am not mechanically inclined so I really appreciate when someone can explain things in a way I can understand - how it works, what the cost is, and what is first priority to fix. 100% will return for service and would highly recommend. Thank you so much for your help!

Brad

June 15, 2018

Dan and team are first rate. Extremely fair prices and full-on integrity.

Matt

June 8, 2018

Great service, always kept me in the loop about what was happening. Very quick and prices were negotiated easily.

Chelsea

June 7, 2018

Mike was amazing! We brought our 2005 Nissan Xterra here when the check engine light came on and was slow to turn over. Also the air conditioning happened to stop working at the same time. Mike clearly explained each step in the process and was sure to call us and get the go ahead before ordering or doing anything to the car. He was also great about checking around town for the best prices on parts for us to keep it as inexpensive as possible. While we ended up having to pay quite a bit for all of the repairs, I’m so glad we took the car to Napa at this location! Great experience even with the not so painless price tag (which could have been worse had Mike not shopped around for us)! Thanks guys!

Kevin

June 6, 2018

My car died in the middle of London on a busy Saturday afternoon. I’m not from the area so I didn’t want to get it towed to some random shop. I was able to determine the problem but had to leave my car in a parking lot. I was able to get to this NAPA and the guys there were awesome! They were able to get the part sent to the shop as I was stranded there. I knew how to change the part but had no tools with me. One of the guys in the shop allowed me to take one of his tools back to my car and change the part out. Thank goodness for the guys there or it would have cost me a lot more then the part and my time. Can’t say enough good things about the people there!

Stormy

June 3, 2018

Great service. Amazing team of technicians. Very helpful

Lindsay

June 2, 2018

I've been a customer for a coupe of years now and have always been treated well and the service is always fantastic.

Karl

May 27, 2018

I can't say enough about this shop. I've been using them for almost two years. Highly recommended and trustworthy.

Dayna

May 26, 2018

Amazing service and customer service! The guys even helped me top up the air in my bike tires! 5 STARS FOR SURE

Justin

May 24, 2018

Extremely helpful crew. I was getting my tires replaced when they noticed I needed a new rim. They recommended somewhere I could purchase a rim and installed it for free when I came back!

Arya

May 18, 2018

Having been to too many shops to count with an extremely unstable financial situation, I know all too well the nervous feeling of taking your car in for repairs, especially if you have had a previously bad experience(s) with auto repair shops and the unfortunate negative stigma associated with them now days. That being said, I do most of the work on my car myself, but of course there’s always things that I can’t do by myself and the limited tools that I have. Once in a while when I do have to bring my car in to get something done, I am so greatful that this shop is in close proximity to where I live. These guys are true professionals, they are welcoming, honest, and patient enough to explain everything to you without making you feel stupid. They are not the cheapest place, and you’d wanna keep away from the cheapest place anyway (ask me how I know about that), but also they are not the most expensive place either. I’ve compared their quoted prices on multiple ocasions, and they have always given me reasonable quotes. That, and the added assurance that I know they will treat my car with care and diligence (as I have watched them work on my car - from a far of course, customers are not allowed in the work area for safety/insurance reasons) I am more than happy to give them my money, and will continue to do so as long as they are in business. They are all great, but I would like to especially (highly) recommend Mike (the very old man ) and Dave (the joker)!

Gen

April 28, 2018

Very good service. They quickly fixed our tire that had a hole in it, even though it was after hours and they were done for the day. All of them our very friendly and personable. The sitting area is nice with a hot drink machine and numerous magazines. Overall, we would definitely recommend it!

Denise

April 26, 2018

These guys are the best you're going to find in London!! Paul and Terry have been looking after my vehicles as long as I've been driving. You won't find a more honest shop. I've come in thinking I was going to need an expensive part replaced only to be told "No, it's going to be a much cheaper fix"!! Love, love, love these guys! They also have an amazing roadside assistance program!! I just locked my keys in my van and someone was here within 10 minutes to unlock it for me, Great service and peace of mind! Just see Paul and ask him to sign you up!

Amy

April 9, 2018

Mike was a great help when I showed up from out of town and with a check engine light on. He diagnosed the issue and made sure my car was fit to travel back home for servicing. He clearly explained the issue that was relating to a previous collision and showed me on my car what the problem was. I also got a general diagnostic and oil change. Everyone here is professional, friendly, and you leave confident in the quality of service. I highly recommend this business. Thank you Mike!

Alessandra

April 14, 2018

Great guys, great service! Went in once for a bit of a winter car emergency and keep coming back 🙂

Elisha

April 10, 2018

I've been going to Napa for a couple of years now. Matt and the mechanics have been great. They show me what is wrong and take the time to talk me. They have always been honest with what is going on with my car and their prices are fair. Even today, I had gone in for exhaust work and they brought me under my car to show me what is going on with it. (Before they did any repairs to it). They have their honest opinion on what I should do. And it's not an opinion many mechanics would give. Thanks guys and I'll be back soon. (Hopefully not too soon though!).

Erika

April 8, 2018

Mike is very helpful and has great personality at the costumer service highly recommend you to see him when you go there.

Gerry

March 8, 2018

First time there and honest staff , nice change from many others , there is a problem with repairs .Electrical problems are hard to locate , with all the new technology in cars I can see an increase in cars going to the junk yard way before thier time .Sure miss cars of yesteryear.

 

Amy

March 7, 2018

Very friendly and willing to explain what needs to be done

Darren

March 7, 2018

It's hard to find a good garage you can trust. I have a BMW and I would much rather take it to Mike at the VIP Autopro than the dealer. Super fancy isn't everything! He will take care of you and do it with convenience and at a reasonable price.

Natalie

March 4, 2018

On my way to an exam (already feeling stressed out) and noticed I had a flat tire on my car -perfect timing! I called Mike at AutoPro and explained the situation. He told me to go onto my exam and he would send someone out to fill the tire with air, drive it to the shop to be fixed, and then bring it back to me, all while I was on campus. All I can say is that they are very honest and accommodating people, and provide excellent customer service to their clients! Definitely recommend this auto shop to anyone needing servicing.

Kevin

March 3, 2018

Brought our rather rare 2005 vehicle into the shop and dealt with Paul. He had a look at the car and gave me some options. A short time later and our Hemi's roar became a purr. They took care of me and got me out the door even though they hadn't even had lunch yet, and it was 2 pm when I left. Kept telling them I would wait for them to eat (being diabetic I know it;s important), but they insisted. Going back Monday for quotes for my Crown Vic.

Victoria

February 25, 2018

Super helpful and enthusiastic from the moment I called to set up an appointment, to the very end! Mike was straightforward with everything upfront, and was more than happy to break it down for me when I didn't understand what was going on with my car. Confident to say that they are honest mechanics (and in my experience of being treated as a student, I've found this to be pretty rare) and will definitely be returning! Thanks for the awesome service 🙂

Mike

February 13, 2018

I've given the guys at the Napa Wonderland South location, i.e. Matt, Gary, Rory, Nick, Mack, Scott, my nigh exclusive business on both vehicles I've owned over the past 6ish years. My vehicles have let me down from time to time, but they never have. As cliche as it sounds, it's true. I don't provide my continued business lightly, I'm difficult person to please, but those that do please me, especially those with whom I conduct business; would be hard pressed to find a more someone as loyal as I am. The prices are fair, the work is top notch. Matt Smith is an extremely easy going and accommodating kind of guy, real salt of the earth. Matt, this review is long overdue, and I don't like to give my praise lightly. Thank you so much for all you've done for Krystal and I over the years, we can't thank you enough. Anyone looking for solid, dedicated, and hardworking mechanics, look no further. I've sent any who've asked me for recommendations here, none have been left wanting. These guys know how to take care of you!

Roscoe

February 8, 2018

Paul and his team at Napa have gone above and beyond several times to help me with my car troubles. I really appreciate how Paul takes the time to explain what needs immediate attention, what can wait and gives you options without trying to talk you into anything.There prices are reasonable, and for the honest trustworthy service you are getting are well worth it! It can be hard to find a mechanic you fully trust, so when you do you stick with them. I'm proud to say that I am a client of Napa auto and that they have a customer for life with me!

Reid

February 9, 2018

I have always been provided with good service and Mike has twice helped me out by fitting me in for emergency repairs and switching into my winter tires. The staff is friendly and happy to walk you through what is happening on your vehicle. Recommended 🙂

John

February 5, 2018

The service here is outstanding! Great work at a Fair price. Honest Hardworking people who do great work. I've had my fair share of bad experiences in the past with other mechanics but after reading the good reviews here I decided to try it out. I highly recommend this paticular shop.

Mulham

February 5, 2018

Thank you mike and Androw for all the awesome job done 100%satisfaction. Best people , trusted

Mallory

February 4, 2018

Stopped in to see if we had a nail in our tire without an appt. They got us right in and had us out within 30 minutes. Super friendly staff and always a nice visit with Mike. Thank you!!!

Liji

January 31, 2018

Best service I ever had, the staffs very knowledgeable and friendly, they explained everything in detail. Highly recommended 👍🏻

Rob

January 30, 2018

Great service, friendly staff, very fair pricing. Honest service.

Melissa

January 22, 2018

Absolutely amazing service. They stayed open late the last day before Christmas to complete an alignment for me so I could get home for the holidays.

Ashlynn

January 18, 2018

Always great customer service, fair prices. Exceptional staff!

Don

January 15, 2018

Mike is awesome at customer service I'd recommend this place. Go see for yourself!

Shawna

January 12, 2018

Came for a quick oil change. Service was quick and reliable. Customer service was great- thank you Andrew and Gary for a pleasant experience.

Colleen

January 10, 2018

Extremely good overall service . Friendly trust worthy staff. Great at explaining what is wrong with your car, and the options you have (without being pushy). Affordable prices. I went in late afternoon for a tire change, while giving only same day notice, and left before closing with new brakes and rotors. Also pushed through the issue of my wheel lock breaking.

Jenn

January 9, 2018

They're quick, courteous, and they let you know all possibilities if the repair isn't a simple one. They don't try to sell you anything you don't need, and if they see something that may need repair in the future they let you know.

Megan

December 13, 2017

This kind of service is EXTREMELY RARE nowadays. I came into the shop in a panic hoping I could be "squeezed" in on the first big snow day (packed to the gills at all Mechanics). Went into other shops and they turned me away saying they're "too busy". I received the friendliest, most welcoming greeting from Mike (even though he was working extra being one guy short due to the snow). I brought my own part for what my car needed and he was so straight up. He typed the "job" into the computer and it came up 1.6 hours. He tells me the labour rate up front and the end total. He was booked SOLID with appointments all day but told me he would try his best to squeeze my car in during any downtime they found. I had a VERY busy day the next day and honestly didn't expect he'd do what he said. (Like others tend to just say things to get your business then drag the job out). He calls me after they've closed to tell me he is finished. Stayed there late working on it! I told him the soonest I could get there to pay 30min so even a later night for him. To my surprise when I got there- the bill was cheaper than he had quoted earlier. By quite a bit actually. Not only that---he tells me they noticed my A/C unit was loose so they bolted that down at no additional charge. "Didn't want to see me drive away with it like that". Nobody does business like this anymore. I won't go anywhere else from now on. Seriously- give these guys a try.

Jacinta

December 9, 2017

friendly, helpful, good advice

Jeffrey 

December 9, 2017

Excellent service...Mike was fantastic

Dominik

December 9, 2017

Came here for a quick oil change, the service was awesome and the gentlemen at the front desk Jonathan was great as well if I'm ever back in London and need any servicing I will be more then happy to come here their great guys fast and very polite !! Thanks again guys !!

Olivia

December 8, 2017

Excellent customer service, quick and very friendly!

kdee

December 3, 2017

I was referred to AutoPro by Tim tires regarding an issue i had with my front right tire area of my car. I had no clue to why it was given so much noises as i made a left or right hand turn. Especially when entering off the main road to a curb. Dave had came to my rescue. Dave did a quick assessment (for a reasonable price by the way) and told me the exact problem with the vehicle. Within a hour the part that was ordered came in and the service was completed (key words "within a hour"). I was very satisfied with his work and professional attitude. Excellent job!!

Shannon

November 28, 2017

My experience with Paul and the team at Napa AutoPro on Florence has been nothing short of wonderful for the past three years. Paul always makes sure that I fully understand what work is being done to my car and why. In addition to regular maintenance, I took my car to Napa after I had an incident while driving that damaged the undercarriage of my vehicle. Paul ensured that the safety of the vehicle was not compromised and determined that the damage was solely cosmetic. It would have been easy for someone to take advantage of my ignorance and charge me for the parts and labour costs of making the repair. Instead Paul provided me with my options and left the decision up to me whether to make the full repair or leave it the way it was. I trust this team which keeps me coming back. Everyone working at this shop is friendly and welcoming and I would highly recommend it to anyone!

Stephanie

November 24, 2017

Great customer service! Would recommended to anyone looking for honest shop!

Michael

November 24, 2017

Mike was very fast and helpful! Friends I recommend to Mike's have also had great experiences.

Alex

November 23, 2017

Good company., quality work and friendly staff

Eric

November 20, 2017

I have been coming to Matt and his team since I moved to London 5 years ago. I had a lot of repairs done to my 99 Honda and was always extremely happy with the price and level of service they delivered. I bought a late model used Volkswagen a couple of years ago and drive over 1000 kilometers a week and they keep that car in good running order for me now. Matt is really honest and tells you if you can wait a few months to change parts and the mechanics always take their time to do good work on the cars. I continue to recommend this shop to everyone in London looking for fair service.

Erika

November 19, 2017

Consistently very good service. Friendly, trustworthy and helpful staff. I’ve been going to this location almost 5 years and I’ve never had an issue.

B

November 19, 2017

First time visit today for a alignment, Mark answered all my questions and offered over and above customer service. I was offered a free service to see if there was an easier solution before taking the more expensive route which is refreshing from a car shop, in the end the pricing was fair and the service was top quality. I would reccomend you give these guys a call if you're looking around for a honest shop that you can trust.

Robert

November 18, 2017

Great service, fair pricing, appointments by email.

Ganesh

November 18, 2017

On time and great customer service

Lillie

November 17, 2017

Very friendly and personal, they remembered me from calling and we’re very informative. They also we’re quick with little wait time. Highly recommend.

Sebastian

November 17, 2017

Very quick and friendly service, will get service done at this location in the future

Tamica

November 14, 2017

Friendly and great customer service every time! Never any complaints or issues when I bring my car in! This team is awesome!

Joanna

November 14, 2017

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Mechanics take the time to show you why they recommend particular repairs so you know you aren't paying for something unnecessarily.

Wes

November 10, 2017

This place is extremely honest and that is a quality very hard to find in auto shops. Staff is very friendly and these guys know what they are doing.

Chris

November 10, 2017

These guys are awesome. They always sneak me in early if they have space and their always professional

Tuk

November 9, 2017

Very knowledgeable guys who explained their thought process in a way that was easy to understand but not condescending. We tried a few simpler options first before immediately jumping to a more expensive option, to see if the simpler steps would solve the problem, which they did. Quick and thorough service, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them

Taylor

October 27, 2017

Just a shout out to VIP AutoPro, John the manager and the technician who was working the morning of October 25th. My dad traveled 4 hours for an appt and the engine light came on in my parents brand new Durango. Instead of charging my dad the full price to plug the engine into the computer, he didnt charge my dad at all after learning he was Veteran. So thank you John, for showing my dad appreciation. It really hit close to home!

Grant

October 25, 2017

Quality parts, excellent customer service (including photos of work), and above all, honesty.

Ahmed

October 22, 2017

This place is wonderfully managed by extremely competent and honest staff. I came on very short notice to have my AC looked at, and not only did they accomodate me, troubling themselves slotting me in between other cars, but they were really quick in diagnosing the issue. It turned out to be an issue that may have been been related to work previously done on the car, and they basically advised me to go back to that shop to tell them that it's their responsibility, and advised me against spending my own money to fix it. I was very satisfied with their honesty and excellent customer service. They then brought my car to the door, and when I asked what I owed for the diagnosis, they wouldn't take my money! I was honestly very surprised; I have NEVER seen an auto repair shop not take money for diagnosis. I highly recommend this shop, and I will definitely be back here myself when I need other work done.

Emily

October 14, 2017

I own a 2010 Pontiac Vibe and recently brought it in to be serviced for a brake noise I was getting rather tired of hearing. I was greeted with excellent hospitality from the store manager Matt and great service from the mechanic Mackenzie. I received my vehicle back after the work they provided in a convenient time in a little less than I expected to pay! I will definitely return to this location and recommend it to anyone with any vehicle concerns.

Jesse

October 14, 2017

I had gotten advice online to come to Napa AutoPro. They did great work solving my Check Engine light. They had it diagnosed in 45 minutes and on the second visit had the problem repaired in another 2 hours! They were very informative and extremely courteous and helpful! The only asterisk being their parts supply took longer than preferred to get the parts needed for repair.

Cam

October 8, 2017

I have come here multiple times, and have found the staff to be very friendly and honest! I would highly recommend!

Amanda

October 3, 2017

I first found VIP AutoPro through Groupon a year or two back. I was immediately impressed with Paul's friendly, welcoming service and honest approach to business. He tells you straight up which repairs are going to be needed in the future (in my case, brakes) and which are needed now for safety issues. I feel like I can trust these guys completely. Twice they have stayed late to fix my car the same day, knowing it's our only car and I depend on it. Recently my check engine light went on as we were on our way out of town for a family vacation. I took it in and Paul was able to immediately tell me that nothing was actually wrong with the car and we were safe to go on our vacation- without charging us a dime. The last few months have been rough with our car and I have given lots of business to VIP AutoPro, but it's little things like this that will keep me going back for a lifetime. Thanks Paul + team!

Brenda

October 3, 2017

Have been going to this location since 2010. Always honest and great work.

Sharon

October 2, 2017

We have been going to Napa on Florence since we moved to London 20 years ago. We always get fair prices and great service from all the guys! Thanks for always being there!

Patricia

September 30, 2017

Matt and his staff are fantastic. Always honest and willing to do whatever they can to help. My whole family has been coming here for years and will keep coming back!

Matthew

September 21, 2017

I had an emergency with my brakes having issues right as I had to get out of town. These guys were extremely professional, fair, and Joel went above and beyond to fix the issue ASAP. My car is old so it has a lot of issues and I'm in and out of auto shops often - I have never had such good service in my life. I would highly recommend them.

Jeremy

September 14, 2017

I really enjoy working with Andrew. He provides good advice and is willing to help me save money where I can. My last brake job could have cost $900 with calipers, but they were able to clean up the old ones any only charged $335!! Amazing!

Gary

September 14, 2017

When I dropped off my car for emergency repairs they quickly drove me to my appointment and picked me up afterwards without waiting. Classy and respectful people.

H. Kelham

September 6, 2017

Back on August 16th one of our drivers ran into some trouble on the 401 and managed to get the truck onto the off ramp. Since the truck is a Chrysler product I reached out to the local Chrysler dealerships to see if they could help me out. Unfortunately one dealership wanted to keep the vehicle over night and the other wasn't really interested in helping me. I found VIP AutoPro (Wharncliffe) and spoke with Mike. I explained to Mike what happened with the truck and right away he knew exactly what the problem was. Mike advised me to have the truck taken to their Wellington Shop since it was closer and to speak with Andrew. The service and treatment that my driver received was second to none, they were polite, honest, courteous, explained everything and completed the work in a timely manner. If it wasn't for Mike and Andrew my driver would not have been able to reach his destination on the same day. Kudos to VIP AutoPro for their excellence service, which now a days is hard to find !!!! Thank you for being there !!!

Vicki

August 17, 2017

We had work done on our truck and it was finished in the time he told us it would be. Had trouble getting to this spot,and Paul called over his IT guy come right over. That is awesome customer service. Will refer to family and friend.

Susan

August 14, 2017

Excellent service, great repairs, friendly staff. I will return!

Anatoly

August 14, 2017

I was very satisfied with repairs and workmanship of this garage. Would recommend to anyone.

Rachel

July 21, 2017

Great Service!

John

July 21, 2017

I've been coming here for years and have always gotten great service. Will be back. Excellent staff and quality work.

Halley

July 9,2017

The guys at Napa AutoPro, are very friendly and honest, help me get my car safety and certified, repaired all the issues with the car at a reasonable price. I have finally found an honest mechanic shop that I can trust and recommend.

Paul

July 6,2017

Wonderful friendly service. Takes excellent care for tire changes to my Testa Model S.

Steffan

June 30,2017

Amazing service! They repaired my battery terminals and performed a brake inspection. Would definitely recommend!

Matt D.

June 29,2017

Great place! Great prices! Great staff! Always been very helpful!.

Richard

June 22,2017

Very friendly and fast service. Would highly recommend!

Alex

June 20,2017

Paul does a great job of explaining what is happening with my car in detail and explaining every charge on my bill. I've had some bad experiences in the past with other auto shops but smooth sailing here! I would recommend.

Alistair

June 15,2017

Taking care of my '65 Newport! Thanks Mike and John!! Smooth roller now. Ahoy! The boat is floating like a dream.

Daniel

May 20, 2017

Great service, been going here since I moved to London. Their honest and not pushy. Would recommend them to anyone.

Dee

May 19, 2017

Where do I start! I've been in London for 4 years now and from the start people told me to avoid big name "chain" repair shops but a friend referred me to Matt and I have not looked back since!! He, along with his whole staff, are professional, quick and super honest. They even bring me to my car to show me the problem (even though I have no idea what's happening!). To me that shows dedication and true customer service!! Never change guys, keep up the great work!!

Sherrie

May 18, 2017

This place is amazing people they're friendly know what they're doing I broke down in London, they were the second place I called Napa auto pro. First place I called he was very rude didn't like to take advice from me i suggesting what was wrong with my vehicle to him he didn't like that. I called Napa Autopro,Paul and got me in right away Terry done the work on the truck done it fast and right thank you Terry and Paul. And I didn't forget about you guys.

John

May 16, 2017

I have been going to Napa Autopro on wonderland for many years now. I always get honest advice from the owner Matt and his staff. My daughter just bought a used car and it had a few issues that needed to be fixed by the used car dealership that sold the car and Matt and Rory wrote them all down for us and even called the dealer and explained it to them so they could have the parts ready to repair it. Theses guys go way above and beyond to help the customer out. I remember a time a couple of winters ago when Rory came to our house after work to put the spare tire on our son in laws pickup truck and he took the flat tire home with him so they could fix it the next morning, that level of service is unparalleled in my opinion. I will keep going back here.

Tee

May 13, 2017

The guys at Napa were friendly and not pushy like other mechanics. They provided all the information I needed and allowed me the choice if I wanted to get it done by them or not. They confirmed what I knee to be wrong with my vehicle and didn't add additional problems. They told me what needed to be done ASAP and what could wait. Surprising the work that needed to be done first was the least expensive and it's a service they do not provide but said they would direct me to someone who could. I was very amazed by that. Normally I've dealt with mechanics who wants money in their own pockets first. Overall I appreciated the thorough job they did on my vehicle and I got to actually relax and read my book for a couple hours child free. Win-win. Would definitely go back.

Alex

May 8, 2017

Staff were very helpful and friendly, let me watch as they work, and even gave me a ride to and from the shop to UWO.

Jamie

May 4, 2017

Always have a good experience here. Genuinely feel good about taking my business here. Would recommend to friends.

Paul and Ronda

April 27, 2017

Fast friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Prices are great too!

Terry

April 27, 2017

It's hard to find auto service that you trust, well I found it here at Napa Autopro on Wharncliffe. They take great care of my vehicle and I can absolutely trust them!! Great guys!

Matt

April 27, 2017

Have been dealing with the Florence team for several years now. Always experience honest and fair assessments with exceptional service! I always recommend the Florence team to anyone looking for any sort of auto service.

Fanyang

April 20, 2017

Great service, super fast, professional, friendly staff, only take half an hour to change tires with low price, highly recommend.

Jordan

April 20, 2017

Super fast great staff. As a student this is my go to place for an oil change before driving back home the Winnipeg for the summer

Jay

April 18, 2017

Best customer service ever! Guy could not have been more friendly and helpful. They will have my business in future. Great service and value for money.

Matt

April 18, 2017

I always have real good service from Matt & the boys over at Napa Autopro. I can count on Matt for objective advise and fair prices when we bring our cars in for repairs. These guys will really go the extra mile for you and treat you like family definitely good guys to know!

Kendra

April 17, 2017

The staff was very friendly and was not pushy when it came to fixing things on my vehicle. They were informative and took the time to explain what was wrong with my car so that I could understand. Would highly recommend

Ryan

April 15, 2017

Highly recommended.

Mike

April 15, 2017

Very happy with the costumer service. My breaks were done and everything that was needed was fixed and told what didn't need to be done. Could not get a better price.

David

April1 07, 2017

Spot on service. I recommend Napa Auto Pro to everyone!!

Sumit

April 7, 2017

They give good and honest opinion. I highly recommend them

Daryos

April 6, 2017

Great service, fast, professional, friendly knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend.

Jesse

March 9, 2017

As a university student, i possess little knowledge about auto parts. Napa auto helped me deal with the problems my car has and they also patiently explained me everything. The customer service here is straight-up outstanding. This definitely will be my go-to auto place to visit in the future! Thank you very much again!

Ryan

February 19, 2017

Very professional mechanics and quick service. They explain everything to you before they do any work, and go over your options with you before they start work on your vehicle.

NR

February 17, 2017

I have been here around 3 times in last two years and am happy to have them as an assistance. I am not looking to go anywhere else. I was looking for mechanic stop in London and this was 3rd place where I checked service and then I did not go anywhere. Thanks Joel for your advice for my Van till today...I hope this remains my van mechanic stop as long as possible. I would describe this branch as friendly, convenient, fast and efficient and Yes, I recommend it to my friends.

Harry

February 15, 2017

Would be my go-to for service if I lived in London. Matt is supremely knowledgeable, and goes above and beyond for his customers.

Ryan

January 25, 2017

I always go see Paul for my service needs. Always gets my car in right away. Fast & friendly service!

Brian

January 24, 2017

The customer service at this location is second to none and they always do what they can to keep my car safe and in good working order. Prices are competitive and they are honest with telling you what work needs to be done and what to expect down the road.

Eric

January 22, 2017

Good services and prices are fair

Beverley

January 18, 2017

My car broke down on a Sunday and I had to leave it in a parking lot. I left a message and my keys at the garage and hoped for the best..... These guys did a GREAT job! They were fast, courteous and reasonable $. Thanks SO much! ?

Stormy

January 9, 2017

Great Service.

Mike

January 9, 2017

Great service, and good prices. I went in with a flat, they are very personable and got me back on the road really quickly. Really happy with these guys!

Andrew

January 7, 2017

Napa Autopro was able to help out me out on two occasions with very short notice. I called first thing in the morning to get winter tires put on and they were able to help me right away. Great service and great quality.

Travis

January 2, 2017

Been here twice over the span of 7 years and have been very satisfied each time. Quickly got the car in the shop, found and fixed the problem after showing me directly what the issue was. They didn't even charge me for the minor part that needed replacing! With two other garages in the neighbourhood, the competition keeps everyone honest with prices. Definitely earned my repeat business.

Tory

December 20, 2016

Awesome staff!! Wonderful experience. The job was done efficiently and they let me know of other existent problems with my vehicle that i was able to nip in the bud before anything got worse. I came here expecting to make this shop my go-to for any vehicle problems and they definitely proved why I should choose them. Efficient, friendly and very informative. 5 stars!!!

Bill

December 15, 2016

I called Matt with no prior warning at 8am for a set of snow tires and by 2pm they were installed, oil changed, belts tightened and a flat tire fixed!  WOW great service good luck getting that done at the dealership.

Leo

Dec 5, 2016

Always get great service and value from this NAPA location. They will show what is wrong with your vehicle or maybe what needs to be addressed shortly and give you options on how these issues can be rectified. Excellent work every time. Excellent staff! Recommend these guys every time I get the chance

Alisha

Dec 4, 2016

Great staff, fast service!

Stefan

Dec 3 2016

Matt Smith and his staff at this location are great.  They are extremely honest, and they take the time to do things right.

Dongye

November 29, 2016

reasonable charging, patient explanations

Aaron

October 18, 2016

I brought my older vehicle in to Paul to correct a loose steering problem. Paul's suggested repair was both economical and perfectly effective - my vehicle's handling is now better than it has ever been during my 8 years of ownership. Paul explained everything very well and did not push any repairs beyond what was needed. Overall excellent experience - I will be back and will recommend Paul and his crew to anyone who needs vehicle repair.

Joseph

October 6, 2016

Great friendly mechanics effective and fast watch for construction may make it hard to access.

S.

October 1, 2016

I love coming here. The staff is incredible! They are honest and don't try to rip you off like a lot of other places. They genuinely care about the customer. I recommend everyone to come here to have their cars fixed up 🙂